

(Autonomous)

Karakambadi Road, Opposite LIC Training Centre, Tirupati – 517 507.

Accredited by NBA (B.Tech - CSE, ECE, EEE, Mech., Civil and IT) & NAAC with 'A' Grade, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi permanently affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuram

INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

SVCE/IIC/C2/SEP/2022

DATE: 22-10-2022

CIRCULAR

It is to inform all the students and faculty, IIC council meeting decided the following members will act as IIC Faculty, student and External Expert members for III-SVCE for the AY 2022-23. Please extend your support to the below members.

S. No.	Name	Position	Designation	Department			
	Faculty members						
1	Dr. N. Sudhakar Reddy	President	Principal	CSE			
2	Dr T Chandrasekhar Rao	Vice President	Vice Principal	ECE			
3	Dr. K Sudheer	Convener	Professor	EEE			
4	Dr.K.Kumar	Innovation activity coordinator (Faculty)	Associate Professor	EEE			
5	G.Anusha	Start-up activity coordinator	Professor	CIVIL			
6	D S Balakrishna	Internship coordinator	Professor	S&H			
7	Dr P Suresh	IPR activity coordinator	Professor	EEE			
8	Dr T Chandraiah	Social media coordinator	Associate Professor				
9	Dr. SK Masthanvalli	ARIIA coordinator	Professor	s&H			
10	Dr. Vamsi Krishna	NIRF coordinator	Professor	MECH			
11	A. Ramesh Khanna	Member (Faculty)	Assistant Professor	CSM			
12	K B Vamsi	Member (Faculty)	Assistant Professor	ENGLISH			
13	D.Anusha	Member (Faculty)	Assistant Professor	CSE			



SRI VENKATESWARA C OLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN

(Autonomous) Karakambadi Road, Opposite LIC Training Centre, Tirupati – 517 507.

Accredited by NBA (B.Tech - CSE, ECE, EEE, Mech., Civil and IT) & NAAC with 'A' Grade, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi permanently affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuram

INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

Student members							
1	Polepalli Dhanya	Internship coordinator	Student	CSE			
2	K Yashwanth	Start-up coordinator	Student	ECE			
3	M. Sravan	Innovation coordinator	Student	EEE			
4	P Naga Srinivas	Member	Student	MECH			
5	K.Navyasree	IPR coordinator	Student	CIVIL			
6	S Sowmica	Member	Student	IT			
7	Murali Mahesh	Member	Student	CSM&CSC			
8	Nochili Vasavi	Social Media coordinator	Student	MBA			
9	P.Gowri	Member	Student	MCA			
10	V Srija	Member	Student	ECE			
External Members							
1	Dr. K Pavan	External Member	Industry Association	Pavan Empower Solutions			
2	K Ravindranadh	External Member	Patent Expert	SciTech Patent Art			
3	Dr P Cyril Prasanna Raj	External Member	Industry Expert	Synarys Technologies			
4	T Jayanandan	External Member	Incubation Center	Tesla Minds			
5	Dr Usha Eswaran	External Member	Investor	SEEk Industries			

INSTREDITION HE O M.Tech., Ph.D. PRINCIPAL S.V. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING KARAKAMBADI ROAD TIRUPATI - 517 507, A.P.

Notice:-

Copy to File Copy to HOD's Copy to IIC Notice Board